Camps & Clinics

The North Carolina Wesleyan Department of Athletics is pleased to offer single-day college ID and prospect clinics to high school athletes with aspirations of playing at the collegiate level. Below are a list of clinic dates and contact information, as well as links to more information if available.


FOOTBALL - JUNE 2, 2018 | MORE INFO
Contact: Assistant Head Coach Quinderra Spellman (qspellman@ncwc.edu)


MEN'S SOCCER - JULY 29, 2018
Contact: Head Coach Frankie Taal (fdtaal@ncwc.edu)


MEN'S BASKETBALL - AUGUST 4, 2018
Contact: Head Coach John Thompson (jthompson@ncwc.edu)


WOMEN'S SOCCER - AUGUST 4, 2018 | MORE INFO
Contact: Head Coach Beverly Biancur (bbiancur@ncwc.edu)

VOLLEYBALL - AUGUST 5, 2018
Contact: Head Coach Vicky Gentile (vgentile@ncwc.edu)

BASEBALL - AUGUST 9, 2018
Contact: Head Coach Greg Clifton (gclifton@ncwc.edu
)