Camps & Clinics

The North Carolina Wesleyan Department of Athletics is pleased to offer single-day college ID and prospect clinics to high school athletes with aspirations of playing at the collegiate level. Below are a list of clinic dates and contact information, as well as links to more information if available.


FOOTBALL (QB-WR Camp) -  | MORE INFO
Contact: Off. Coordinater/WR Coach Matt Nardo (mnardo@ncwc.edu)

MEN'S BASKETBALL - ID Elite Camp: Sat., August 7
Contact: Head Coach John Thompson (jthompson@ncwc.edu)
Asst. Coach Justin Griffith (jgriffith@ncwc.edu)
252-985-5218
252-985-5214


Women's Soccer- ID Clinic #2--Sunday, August 8| 

Contact: Head Coach Beverly Biancur (252-985-5215) (bbiancur@ncwc.edu)

VOLLEYBALL - July 27-29, 2021
Contact: Head Coach Vicky Gentile (vgentile@ncwc.edu)

BASEBALL Prospect Camps - June 10 &  August 3-4
Contact: Head Coach Greg Clifton (gclifton@ncwc.edu)

SOFTBALL Camp- June 21-24, July 23
Contact: Assistant Coach Meredith Mills (mmills@ncwc.edu
)

WOMEN'S LACROSSE- TBA
Contact: Head Coach Bridget Walker (bwalker@ncwc.edu)
Registration Form