Camps & Clinics

The North Carolina Wesleyan Department of Athletics is pleased to offer single-day college ID and prospect clinics to high school athletes with aspirations of playing at the collegiate level. Below are a list of clinic dates and contact information, as well as links to more information if available.


FOOTBALL Prospect Camp -  | May 28, 2022
Youth Camp: June 20-24, 2022

MEN'S BASKETBALL - ID Elite Camp: Saturday, August 6, 2022 (Noon - 5 PM) $40
2022 Camp Flyer
Contact: Head Coach John Thompson (jthompson@ncwc.edu)
Asst. Coach Justin Griffith (jgriffith@ncwc.edu)
252-985-5218
252-985-5214


Women's Soccer- ID Clinic: August 7, 2022 , 9 AM - 3:30 PM

Contact: Head Coach Beverly Biancur (252-985-5215) (bbiancur@ncwc.edu)

VOLLEYBALL Clinic- July 26-28, 2022
Contact: Head Coach Vicky Gentile (vgentile@ncwc.edu)

BASEBALL Prospect Camps -  June, 23, 2022; 9AM - 3 PM
Contact: Head Coach Greg Clifton (gclifton@ncwc.edu)

SOFTBALL Summer Prospect Clinic- Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Contact: Assistant Coach Meredith Booth (919-410-3956)

WOMEN'S LACROSSE- Prospect Day TBA
Clinic: open to 2022-2025 grads
Contact: Head Coach Evan Merrill (emerrill@ncwc.edu)
Registration Form